Phantom Duel Academy
Welcome to PDA! Please Register if you're not a member or Log in if you're a Member!


Welcome to PDA! Where Duelist revealed their True Power!
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Welcome to PDA, Register if you're not a Member, and Log in if you're a member.
Duelist of the Month
Menu
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:48 pm
Latest topics
» reviving this academy
Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:40 pm by {AlphaPack} Skies

» So how about them gustos
Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:16 pm by {AlphaPack} Skies

» For you YGOPro players
Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:15 pm by {AlphaPack} Skies

» Redtodd's Test Results
Thu Dec 19, 2013 8:18 am by Redtodd

» Red in Blue
Thu Dec 19, 2013 8:16 am by Redtodd

» Fallengusto reporting
Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:04 pm by Fallengusto

» Tenhana test results
Wed Dec 18, 2013 1:36 pm by Fallengusto

» RP character template
Tue Dec 17, 2013 6:51 pm by Rakhalix

» sorry for my inactivity
Wed Dec 11, 2013 11:57 am by {AlphaPack} Skies

» burntcookie
Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:45 pm by kaito-kun

» must read of EDX's duelist's before
Sun Dec 08, 2013 11:17 am by kaito-kun

» Hey everyone
Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:42 am by Kotetsu_Focused

» Avalon's test result
Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:12 pm by Necruta


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Oct 2017
 
Mon 02 Oct 2017
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017
 
Wed 04 Oct 2017
 
Thu 05 Oct 2017
 
Fri 06 Oct 2017
 
Sat 07 Oct 2017
 
Sun 08 Oct 2017
 
Mon 09 Oct 2017
 
Tue 10 Oct 2017
 
Wed 11 Oct 2017
 
Thu 12 Oct 2017
 
Fri 13 Oct 2017
 
Sat 14 Oct 2017
 
Sun 15 Oct 2017
 
Mon 16 Oct 2017
 
Tue 17 Oct 2017
 
Wed 18 Oct 2017
 
Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Sat 21 Oct 2017
 
Sun 22 Oct 2017
 
Mon 23 Oct 2017
 
Tue 24 Oct 2017
 
Wed 25 Oct 2017
 
Thu 26 Oct 2017
 
Fri 27 Oct 2017
 
Sat 28 Oct 2017
 
Sun 29 Oct 2017
 
Mon 30 Oct 2017
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017