Phantom Duel Academy
Welcome to PDA! Please Register if you're not a member or Log in if you're a Member!


Welcome to PDA! Where Duelist revealed their True Power!
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Welcome to PDA, Register if you're not a Member, and Log in if you're a member.
Duelist of the Month
Menu
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:48 pm
Latest topics
» reviving this academy
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Aug 15, 2016 5:40 pm by {AlphaPack} Skies

» So how about them gustos
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri Dec 20, 2013 5:16 pm by {AlphaPack} Skies

» For you YGOPro players
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri Dec 20, 2013 5:15 pm by {AlphaPack} Skies

» Redtodd's Test Results
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Dec 19, 2013 8:18 am by Redtodd

» Red in Blue
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Dec 19, 2013 8:16 am by Redtodd

» Fallengusto reporting
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Dec 18, 2013 2:04 pm by Fallengusto

» Tenhana test results
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Dec 18, 2013 1:36 pm by Fallengusto

» RP character template
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue Dec 17, 2013 6:51 pm by Rakhalix

» sorry for my inactivity
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Dec 11, 2013 11:57 am by {AlphaPack} Skies

» burntcookie
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Dec 08, 2013 12:45 pm by kaito-kun

» must read of EDX's duelist's before
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Dec 08, 2013 11:17 am by kaito-kun

» Hey everyone
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Dec 05, 2013 7:42 am by Kotetsu_Focused

» Avalon's test result
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue Dec 03, 2013 9:12 pm by Necruta


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019